Company Directory

Robert Williams
Majority Owner
250.417.5380 (Cell)
robert@tipimountain.com

Ilana Pretoruis
Finance Manager
250.420.2724  Ext 1
ilana@tipimountain.com

Ian Tamasi
Manager of Field Operations & Archaeologist
250.420.2724 Ext. 2
ian@tipimountain.com

Andrea Thompson
Archaeologist
250.420.2724 Ext 3
andrea@tipimountain.com

Jacob Liddy
Archaeologist
250.423.1902 (Cell)
jacob@tipimountain.com

Lindsey Neill
Archaeologist
250.420.2724 Ext. 5
lindsey@tipimountain.com

GIS Department

Ronan Mehault
GIS Specialist
250.420.2724 Ext. 4
ronan@tipimountain.com